State Rural Soils CDE

Total number of participating teams and individuals, if available, are represented in parenthesis.
Individuals are ordered by rank, if shown, then alphabetically.

Year  Team RankIndividuals Individual Rank
20148th (53)Justin Gravatt
Taylor Bahan
Mike Plotner
Nic Price
1st (189)
2013n/aSkyler Foos
201211th (53)Riley Hall
Bethany Dresback
Skyler Foos
Kolton Ingles
14th (190)
201120th (58)Kyle Dresback
Skyler Foos
Justin Gravatt
Riley Hall
201033rd (57)Kyle Dresback
Riley Hall
Michelle Shepherd
200918th (55)Kyle Dresback
Kayleen Faine
Kyle Gravatt
Matt Ross
200349th (50)Michael McMahan
Talyn Powers
Tyler Springer
200238th (50)Craig Springer
Mark Bugg
John Hartings
Adam Middlesworth
7th (193)
199253rd (58)Murphy Foreman
Marc Fox
Neena Rees
199022nd (58)Jason Davis
Murphy Foreman
Andrea Hines
198933rd (57)Jason Davis
Andrea Hines
Andy Wedding
19871st (55)Allen Geyer
Matt Roller
Mark Grose
198611th (58)Jennifer Foos
Allen Geyer
Matt Roller
198542nd (55)Richard Buettner
Jennifer Foos
Allen Geyer
198310th (45)Matt Reed
Richard Buettner
Bill Foos
Mike Grose
19826th (45)Bill Foos
Mike Hall
Barb Parish
Matt Reed
198116th (42)Mike Hall
Mark Hatmaker
Shelley Laird
Tenah Ridge
198012th (49)Steve Fowler
Mark Hatmaker
Shelley Laird
Carmen Parish
19798th (50)Mark Hatmaker
Steve Fowler
Shelley Laird
Carmen Parish